Menu Search
Back to Home
Academic Calendar
Winter 2016 15-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
2016 - 2017 Yearlong Schedule Opens Mon February 8, 2016
Schedules dropped for non-payment Mon Dec 21 Mon Feb 15
Last day to schedule classes without a late registration fee Mon Dec 28 Fri Feb 5 Fri Feb 26 Fri Mar 25
Web add/drop classes Sun Jan 10 Sun Feb 14 Sat Feb 27 Sat Feb 27
Last day for adding to waitlist Sun Jan 10 N/A Sun Mar 6 N/A
Classes Begin Mon Jan 11 Mon Feb 15 Mon Mar 7 Mon Apr 4
Last day for drop/add and late payments Fri Jan 15 Add Mon Jan 11
Drop Fri Jan 15
Mon Jan 11 Mon Feb 15 Add Mon Mar 7
Drop Fri Mar 11
Mon Mar 28
Last day to use book vouchers Sat Jan 23 N/A Sat Mar 19 N/A
Last day to withdraw with "W" grade Fri Apr 8 Fri Feb 26 Fri Feb 12 Fri Jan 29 Fri Mar 11 Fri Apr 8 Fri Apr 22
Spring Break Sun Feb 28 - Sat Mar 5 N/A Sun Feb 28 - Sat Mar 5 N/A
Classes End Sat Apr 30 Sat Mar 26 Sat Feb 27 Sat Feb 6 Sat Mar 19 Sat Apr 23 Sat Apr 30
Final Grades due Tue May 3 Tue Mar 29 Tue Mar 1 Mon Feb 8 Mon Mar 22 Tue Apr 26 Tue May 3
2016 Commencement Ceremony May 1, 2016
  Return to Top
Spring / Summer 2016 12-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
Schedules dropped for non-payment Mon Apr 18 Mon Jun 6
Last day to schedule classes without a late registration fee Fri Apr 29 Fri Jun 3 Fri Jun 17 Fri Jul 8
Web add/drop closes Sun May 8 Sun Jun 12 Tue Jun 27 Tue Jun 27
Last day adding to waitlist Sun May 8 N/A Thu Jun 30 N/A
Classes Begin Mon May 9 Mon Jun 13 Fri Jul 1 Mon Jul 25
Last day for drop/add and late payments Fri May 13 Add Mon May 9
Drop Fri May 13
Mon May 9 Mon Jun 13 Add Fri Jul 1
DropThu Jul 7
Mon Jul 25
Last day to use book vouchers Sat May 21 N/A Sat Jul 16 N/A
Last day to withdraw with "W" grade Fri Jul 8 Fri Jun 24 Fri Jun 10 Fri May 27 Fri Jul 1 Fri Jul 29 Fri Aug 12
Memorial Day Sat May 28 - Mon May 30 N/A
Independence Day Sun Jul 3 - Mon Jul 4 N/A Sun Jul 3 - Mon Jul 4 N/A
Classes End Sat Aug 6 Sat Jul 23 Mon Jun 27 Sat Jun 4 Mon Jul 11 Fri Aug 19 Fri Aug 19
Final grades due Tue Aug 9 Tue Jul 26 Thu Jun 30 Mon Jun 6 Wed Jul 13 Mon Aug 22 Mon Aug 22
  Return to Top
Fall 2016 15-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
2016-17 Yearlong Schedule Opened Mon Feb 8, 2016
Last Day to schedule classes without a late registration fee Fri Aug 26 Fri Oct 7 Fri Oct 21 Fri Nov 18
Web add/drop closes Mon Sept 5 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 24
Last Day for adding to waitlist Mon Sept 5 N/A Tues Nov 1 N/A
Classes Begin Tues Sept 6 Mon Oct 17 Wed Nov 2 Mon Nov 28
Last day for drop/add and late payments Mon Sept 12 Add Tues Sept 6
Drop Mon Sept 12
Tues Sept 6 Mon Oct 17 Add Wed Nov 2
Drop Tues Nov 8
Mon Nov 28
Last Day to use book vouchers Sat Spet 24 N/A Sat Nov 19 N/A
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade Fri Dec 2 Tues Oct 21 Fri Oct 7 Fri Sept 23 Fri Nov 4 Fri Dec 9 Fri Dec 16
Thanksgiving Break Wed Nov 23 - Sun Nov 27 N/A Wed Nov 23 - Sun Nov 27 N/A
Classes End Fri Dec 23 Mon Nov 14 Mon Oct 24 Mon Oct 3 Sat Nov 12 Fri Dec 23
Final Grades Due Tues Dec 27 Wed Nov 16 Wed Oct 26 Wed Oct 5 Tues Nov 15 Tues Dec 27
  Back to Top
Winter 2017 15-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
Last day to schedule classes without a late registration fee Fri Dec 30 Fri Feb 3 Fri Feb 23 Fri Mar 24
Web add/drop classes Sun Jan 8 Sun Feb 12 Sat Feb 25
Last day for adding to waitlist Sun Jan 8 N/A Sun Mar 5 N/A
Classes Begin Mon Jan 9 Mon Feb 13 Mon Mar 6 Mon Apr 3
Last day for drop/add and late payments Fri Jan 13 Add Mon Jan 9
Drop Fri Jan 13
Mon Jan 9 Mon Feb 13 Add Mon Mar 6
Drop Fri Mar 10
Mon Apr 3
Last day to use book vouchers Sat Jan 21 N/A Sat Mar 18 N/A
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade Fri Apr 7 Fri Feb 24 Fri Feb 10 Fri Jan 27 Fri Mar 10 Fri Apr 7 Fri Apr 21
Spring Break Sun Feb 26 - Sat Mar 4 N/A Sun Feb 26 - Sat Mar 4 N/A
Classes End Sat Apr 29 Sat Mar 25 Sat Feb 25 Sat Feb 4 Sat Mar 18 Sat Apr 22 Sat Apr 29
Final grades due Tues May 2 Tues Mar 28 Tues Feb 28 Tues Feb 7 Tues Mar 21 Tues Apr 25 TUes May 2
2017 Commencement Ceremony April 30, 2017
  Back to Top
Spring/Summer 2017 12-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
Last day to schedule classes without a late registration fee Fri Apr 28 Fri Jun 9 Fri Jun 23 Fri Jul 14
Web add/drop closes Sun May 7 Sun Jun 18 Mon Jun 26
Last day adding to waitlist Sun May 7 N/A Sun Jul 2 N/A
Classes begin Mon May 8 Mon Jun 19 Mon Jul 3 Mon Jul 24
Last day for drop/add and late payments Fri May 12 Add Mon May 8
Drop Fri May 12
Mon May 8 Mon Jun 19 Add Mon Jul 3
Drop Fri Jul 7
Mon Jul 24
Last day to use book vouchers Sat May 20 N/A Sat Jul 15 N/A
Last day to withdraw with a "W" grade Fri Jul 14 Fri Jun 23 Fri Jun 9 Fri May 26 Fri Jul 7 Fri Aug 4 Fri Aug 11
Memorial Day Sat May 27 - Mon May 29 N/A
Independence Day Tues Jul 4 N/A Tues Jul 4 N/A
Classes End Tues Aug 1 Tues Jul 18 Mon Jun 26 Mon Jun 5 Sat Jul 15 Sat Aug 19
Final grades due Thur Aug 3 Thur Jul 20 Wed Jun 28 Wed Jun 7 Tue Jul 18 Tue Aug 22
  Back to Top
Fall 2017 15-week Semester 10-week Session 7-week Session 1 Early 4-week Session Mid 4-week Session 7-week Session 2 Late 4-week Session
Classes begin Tue Sep 5 Wed Oct 11 Wed Nov 1 Mon Nov 27
CMBA Winter 2016 1st Start 2nd Start 3rd Start
Semester Begins Mon Jan 11 Mon Feb 8 Mon Mar 7
Last day to withdraw with "W" grade reserved for new students in each start Mon Jan 18 Mon Feb 15 Mon Mar 14
Semester Ends Sat Apr 23
Grades Due Wed Apr 26
2016 Commencement Ceremony May 1, 2016
  Return to Top
CMBA Spring / Summer 2016 1st Start 2nd Start 3rd Start
Semester Begins Mon May 9 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jul 5
Last day to withdraw with "W" grade reserved for new students in each start Mon May 16 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jul 12
Semester Ends Tue Aug 16
Grades due Thu Aug 18
  Return to Top
CMBA Fall 2016 1st Start 2nd Start 3rd Start
Semester Begin Mon Aug 29 Mon Sep 26 Mon Oct 24