Back to Home
Contact Campus Life

Contact The Center for Campus Life at 616-554-5095

Celeste Belcher-Girard

Executive Director of Student Affairs / 

Title IX Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5309
Email: Celeste.Belcher-Girard@davenport.edu

 

Student Affairs/Student Life/Residence Life

Title IX / Sexual Harassment / Sexual Assault

Joseph Bishop

Assistant Director of Student Conduct and Access

Phone: (616) 554-5687
Email: Joseph.Bishop@davenport.edu

 

Student Access/Student Conduct/Student Care

Kassy Clark

Assistant Director of Campus Life

Phone: (616) 554-5073 
Email: Kassy.Clark@davenport.edu

 

Panther Prowl /Student Organizations /Campus Programming

Scott VanDereaa

Director of Dining Services

Phone: (616) 554-5821
Email: DUDining@davenport.edu

 Dining Services/Panther Den/Victory Cafe/Catering

Natalie Wagner 

Director of Student Life

Phone: (616) 554-5821 
Email: Natalie.Wagner@davenport.edu

 

Student Life/Volunteer Center 

 

Dena Willis

Director of Housing & Residence Life

Phone: (616) 554-5517 
Email: Dena.Willis@davenport.edu

 

Housing & Residence Life

Andrea Timmerman-Prins

Housing & Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 871-6753
Email:

 

Housing & Residence Life

Brittney Roden

Housing & Residence Life Coordinator

Phone: (616) 554-5027
Email: Brittney.Roden@davenport.edu

 

Housing & Residence Life

Tom Woods

Executive Director of Student Affairs & Services

Phone: (616) 554-5301
Email: Tom.Woods@davenport.edu

Admissions/Advising/Student Affairs