Back to Home
Contact Career Services

For directions and hours to the Davenport University Career Services office nearest you, click Getting Here!
To schedule an appointment with Career Services, call: 616-698-7111

 

 

contacts By Campus | Region

 

 

Location

Staff Name

Title

Phone

Email

State Wide

Shelley Lowe

Executive Director of Career Services

(517) 367-8221

shelley.lowe@davenport.edu

 

 

Flint

 

 

Flint

John Jones

Sr. Career Coordinator - All Majors

(989) 794-1921

john.jones@davenport.edu

Flint

Laurie Schafer Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs   Go to and scroll: Practicums

Flint

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech UG/MBA, Online E. MI  & out of state, Paralegal, GPMT

(586) 620-4041

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

 

 

Grand Rapids

 

 

Grand Rapids

Laura Ayotte

Coordinator - Business | Int'l Business | Marketing

(616) 554-5398

laura.ayotte@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Eric Cross

Coordinator - Management | HR | Sport Mgmt

(616) 871-6729

eric.cross@davenport.edu 

Grand Rapids

Jennifer England

Sr. Career Coordinator
Technology | Arts & Sci | Urban Ed. 

(616) 871-6728

jennifer.england@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Deb Fraser

Sr. Coordinator - Health | Nursing | Paralegal

(616) 554-5518
deb.fraser@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Shari Jones

Sr. Coordinator - Accounting | Finance

(616) 554-5399

shari.jones@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Brandi Melkild

Internship Manager-Business & Tech
Undergraduate In-Seat and On-line in-state
West MI

(616) 554-5502

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager-Business & Tech MBA, On-line in-state E. MI & out of state Paralegal, and GPMT

(586) 620-4041

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids Lindsey Shull

Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs

   Go to and scroll: Practicums

 

 

 Holland

 

 

Holland

Linda Lamorandier

Sr. Coordinator - All Majors

(616) 395-4662

linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu

Holland

Lindsey Shull

Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs

   Go to and scroll:

Practicums

Holland

Brandi Melkild

Internship Manager - Undergrad Business & Tech

(616) 554-5502

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

Holland

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech MBA. Online, Paralegal, GPMT

(586) 620-4041

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

 

 

Kalamazoo

 

 

Kalamazoo

Linda Lamorandier

Sr. Coordinator - All Majors

(616) 395-4662

linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu
Kalamazoo

Lindsey Shull

Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs

   Go to and scroll: Practicums
Kalamazoo

Brandi Melkild

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
Under Grad. and On-line in W. MI

(616) 554-5502 brandi.melkild@davenport.edu
Kalamazoo

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech MBA, Online - out of state, GPMT, Paralegal

(586) 620-4041

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

 

 

Lansing

 

 

Lansing

Cindy Whittum

Sr. Career Coordinator - All Majors

(517) 367-8223 cindy.whittum@davenport.edu
Lansing

Laurie Schafer

Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs

   Go to and scroll: Practicums
Lansing

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, on-line E.MI, out of state

(586) 620-4041 debora.crudele@davenport.edu

 

 

Livonia

 

 

Livonia

Paul Jones

Career Coordinator - All Majors

 (586) 620-4043 paul.jones@davenport.edu
Livonia

Tonya Ransome

Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs

   Go to and scroll: Practicums
Livonia

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, online- E. MI & out of state

(586) 620-4041

deb.crudele@davenport.edu

 

 

Midland

 

 

Midland John Jones Sr. Career Coordinator - All Majors (989) 794-1921 john.jones@davenport.edu
Midland  Laruie Schafer  Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs    Go to and scroll: Practicums
Midland

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, online- E. MI & out of state

(586) 620-4041

Debora.crudele@daveport.edu

 

 

Traverse City

 

 

Traverse City

Career Coordinator 

See Grand Rapids Team Information

See Grand Rapids See Grand Rapids
Traverse City

Laurie Schafer

Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs

   Go to and scroll: Practicums
Traverse City

Brandi Melkild

Internship Manager - Under Grad Business & Tech
On-line W. MI

(616) 395-4621 brandi.melkild@davenport.edu
Traverse City

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech MBA. Online, Paralegal, GPMT

(616) 395-4621 debora.crudele@davenport.edu

 

 

Warren

 

 

Warren Paul Jones Career Coordinator - All Majors  (586) 620-4043 paul.jones@davenport.edu
Warren  Tonya Ransome  Practicum Manager - Allied Health Programs    Go to and scroll: Practicums

Warren

Deb Crudele

Internship Manager - Business & Tech UG/MBA, Paralega, GPMT Online E. MI & out of State

(586) 620-4041

debora.crudele@davenport.edu