Back to Home
Contact Career Services

 

To learn more about how DU Career Services can support you, contact the Career Services team member nearest you.
For directions and hours to the Davenport University Career Services office nearest you, click Getting Here!

For information or to request a classroom presentation, please contact us!

 

Location Coordinator Title Phone Email

Battle Creek

Linda Lamorandier

Sr. Coordinator

(269) 552-3370

linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu

Flint

Tina Bryson

Coordinator

(989) 794-1921

Tina.bryson@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Gail Beausoleil

Director - West Michigan
Work Study Student Manager

(616) 554-5394

gail.b@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Deb Fraser

Sr. Coordinator-Health & Paralegal

(616) 554-5518

deb.fraser@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Brandi Melkild

Coordinator-MBA Programs 

(616) 554-5502

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Eric Cross

Coordinator-Business

(616) 871-6729

eric.cross@davenport.edu 

Grand Rapids

Shari Jones

Sr. Coordinator-Undergraduate Accounting, Finance & Technology

(616) 554-5399

shari.jones@davenport.edu

Battle Creek

Grand Rapids

Holland

Kalamazoo

Traverse City

Brandi Melkild

Deb Crudele

 

Interim Undergraduate In-Seat
Internship Manager-Business & Tech 
Including on-line living in these markets

Undergraduate & MBA Internship Manager
MBA, Paralegal and Global Project Management Programs. Including on-line living in these markets and out-of-state

(586) 620-4041 dcrudele@davenport.edu
Lindsey Shull

Internship Manager-Health

Battle Creek, Kalamazoo, Holland, Grand Rapids 

(616) 554-5528 lindsey.shull@davenport.edu
Holland Todd Hubbard Coordinator (616) 395-4621 todd.hubbard@davenport.edu
Kalamazoo Linda Lamorandier Sr. Coordinator (269) 552-3370 linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu
Lansing Shelley Lowe

Executive Director
Interim Director, East

(517) 367-8221 shelley.lowe@davenport.edu 
Lansing Jennifer England Sr. Coordinator (517) 367-8223 jennifer.england@davenport.edu
Livonia Paul Jones Coordinator (734) 943-2826 paul.jones@davenport.edu
Midland John Jones Sr. Coordinator (989) 794-1921 john.jones@davenport.edu

Saginaw

Tina Bryson

Coordinator

(989) 393-2618

tina.bryson@davenport.edu

Tanya Green

Internship Manager - Health

Midland, Saginaw, Lansing, Flint, Traverse City

(989) 393-2632

tanya.stephens@davenport.edu

Traverse City Todd Hubbard Coordinator (616) 395-4621 todd.hubbard@davenport.edu

Warren

Shawn Pewitt

Coordinator

(586) 620-4036

 shawn.pewitt@davenport.edu

Flint

Lansing

Livonia

Midland

Saginaw

Warren

Debora Crudele

Undergrad and MBA Internship Manager
Business - Technology - Online - Paralegal and Global Project Management Programs

(586) 620-4041 debora.crudele@davenport.edu
VACANT

Internship Manager-Health

Warren, Livonia, Out of State and Online

(586) 620-4076 VACANT