Back to Home
Contact Career Services

 

To learn more about how DU Career Services can support you, contact the Career Services team member nearest you.
For directions and hours to the Davenport University Career Services office nearest you, click Getting Here!

For information or to request a classroom presentation, please contact us!

 

Location Staff Name Title Phone Email

Battle Creek

Linda Lamorandier

Lindsey Schull

Brandi Melkild

Sr. Coordinator

Internship Manager-Health

Internship Manager - Undergrad Business & Tech

(269) 552-3370

(616) 554-5528

(616) 554-5502

linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu

lindsey.shull@davenport.edu

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

Flint

Tina Bryson

Tanya Green

Deb Crudele

 

Coordinator

Inernship Manager - Health
Internship Manager

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
UG/MBA, Online E. MI  & out of state, Paralegal, GPMT

(989) 794-1921

(989) 393-2632

(586) 620-4041

Tina.bryson@davenport.edu

tanya.green@davenport.edu

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Gail Beausoleil

Director - West Michigan
Work Study Student Manager

(616) 554-5394

gail.b@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Deb Fraser

Sr. Coordinator-Health & Paralegal

(616) 554-5518

deb.fraser@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Laura Ayotte

Coordinator

(616) 554-5398

laura.ayotte@davenport.edu

Grand Rapids

Eric Cross

Coordinator-Business (except Accounting, Finance & Paralegal)

(616) 871-6729

eric.cross@davenport.edu 

Grand Rapids

Shari Jones

Sr. Coordinator-Accounting, Finance & Technology

(616) 554-5399

shari.jones@davenport.edu

 

Grand Rapids

Brandi Melkild

Deb Crudele

 

Internship Manager-Business & Tech
Undergraduate In-Seat and On-line in-state W. MI

Internship Manager-Business & Tech
MBA, On-line in-state E. MI & out of state Paralegal, and GPMT

616) 554-5502

 

(586) 620-4041

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

 

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

Lindsey Shull

Internship Manager-Health

(616) 554-5528 lindsey.shull@davenport.edu
Holland

Stay Tuned

Lindsey Schull

Brandi Melkild

Deb Crudele

Interim Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

 

Internship Manager - Undergrad Business & Tech

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
MBA. Online, Paralegal, GPMT

(616) 395-4621

(616) 554-5528

616) 554-5502

(586) 620-4041

stay.tuned@davenport.edu

lindsey.schull@davenport.edu

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

debora.crudele@davenport.edu

Kalamazoo

Linda Lamorandier

Lindsey Schull

Brandi Melkild

Deb Crudele

Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
Under Grad. and On-line in W. MI

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
MBA, Online - out of state, GPMT, Paralegal

 

(269) 552-3370

(616) 554-5528

(616) 554-5502

 

(586) 620-4041

 

linda.lamorandier@davenport.edu

Lindsey.schull@davenport.edu

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

deb.crudele@davenport.edu

State Wide Shelley Lowe

Executive Director
Interim Director, East

(517) 367-8221 shelley.lowe@davenport.edu 
Lansing

Jennifer England

Tanya Green

Deb Crudele

 

Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, on-line E.MI, out of state

(517) 367-8223

(989) 393-2632

(586) 620-4041

jennifer.england@davenport.edu

tanya.green@davenport.edu

deb.crudele@davenport.edu

Livonia

Paul Jones

 

Tonya Ransom

 

Deb Crudele

 

Career Services Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

 

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, online- E. MI & out of state

(734) 943-2826

(586) 620-4076

(586) 620-4041

paul.jones@davenport.edu

Tonay.ransom@davenport.edu

deb.crudele@davenport.edu

Midland

John Jones

Tanya Green

Deb Crudele

 

Sr. Career Services Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, on-line E.MI, out of state

 

(989) 794-1921 john.jones@davenport.edu

Saginaw

Tina Bryson

Career Services Coordinator

(989) 393-2618

tina.bryson@davenport.edu

Tanya Green

Deb Crudele

 

Internship Manager - Health

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
UG/MBA, Paralegal, GPMT, on-line E.MI, out of state

 

(989) 393-2632

tanya.stephens@davenport.edu

Traverse City

John Jones

Tanya Green

Brandi Melkild

Deb Crudele

Interim Career Services Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

Internship Manager - Under Grad Business & Tech
On-line W. MI

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
MBA. Online, Paralegal, GPMT

(616) 395-4621 john.jones@davenport.edu

Tanya.green@davenport.edu

brandi.melkild@davenport.edu

deb.crudele@davenport.edu

Warren

Shawn Pewitt

Tonya Ransom

Deb Crudele

Career Services Coordinator

Internship Manager - Health

Internship Manager - Business & Tech
UG/MBA, Paralega, GPMT Online E. MI & out of State

(586) 620-4036

(586) 620-4076

(586) 620-4041

 shawn.pewitt@davenport.edu

tonya.ransom@davenport.edu

debora.crudele@davenport.edu