Back to Home
College of Health Professions
From nursing to health information management and technology to allied health choices including medical assisting, medical case management, and health services administration, a degree from Davenport's College of Health Professions will qualify you for unlimited growth in emerging opportunities in the field of healthcare.

Cutting Edge, In a Leading Edge Program.

That's you, with a health professions degree from Davenport. Find out how we're working to give you a healthy edge in a highly competitive career economy.

College of Health Professions Leadership

Dean

Karen Daley, PhD, RN, karen.daley@davenport.edu

Associate Deans

Sandra Welling,  MSN, RN,  Nursing
swelling@davenport.edu

Linda Spang, JD,  Allied Health
lalspang@davenport.edu

TJ Hunt, MBA, RHIA,  Health Information Management tj.hunt@davenport.edu

Department Chairs

Allied Health -  Yvonne Alles, DHA, MBA yvonne.alles@davenport.edu

Health Information Management - Linda Sorensen,MPA, RHIA, CHPS

linda.sorensen@davenport.edu

Nursing - Amy Stahley, MSN, RN, astahley@davenport.edu

Master of Nursing /BSN Completion Associate Chair - Online,

Kari Luoma, PhD, RN, kari.luoma@davenport.edu