Back to Home
Contact Us

Human Resources Contact Information

The Davenport University Human Resources team is here to support current and prospective staff and faculty with your needs. Whether you are a current staff member, prospective staff member or student, we invite you to contact us with any questions.

We are here to help:

Dave Veneklase
Executive Vice President for Organizational Development
Dave.Veneklase@davenport.edu
Melissa Versluis
Executive Director of Human Resources
Melissa.Versluis@davenport.edu
Deann Giles
Director of Employment Services
Deann.Giles@davenport.ed 
Melissa Hooks
Compensation, Benefits & HRIS Analyst
Melissa.Hooks@davenport.edu 
Stefanie Fortier
HR Coordinator
Stefanie.Fortier@davenport.ed
Kim Salinas
Benefits Manager
Kim.Salinas@davenport.edu