Back to Home
Library Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Email Location Extension Phone
Beverly Beckem Library Specialist Beverly.Beckem@davenport.edu Warren 4048 586.620.4048
Judy Bosshart Library Director, ILL Contact for Battle Creek Judy.Bosshart@davenport.edu Kalamazoo 3373 269.382.2835
Marci Euper Library Specialist Marci.Euper@davenport.edu Flint 3689 810.732.9977
Kelly Germain Library Supervisor Kelly.Germain@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5658 616.554.5658
Suzanne Gortsema Professional Testing Center Proctor Suzanne.Gortsema@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5614 616.554.5614
Julie Gotch Director of Library Systems & Technical Services Julie.Gotch@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5622 616.554.5622
Katherine Gregg Reference Librarian Katherine.Gregg@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5422 616.554.5664
Emily Hayes Reference Librarian Emily.Hayes@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5423 616.554.5664
Javaid Iqbal Library Specialist Javaid.Iqbal@davenport.edu Livonia 2830 734.943.2832
Alyssa Irani ILL Contact for Traverse City Alyssa.Irani@davenport.edu Traverse City na 231.995.1740
Mark Iveson Professional Testing Center Proctor Mark.Iveson@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5614 616.554.5614
Cara Junghans Director of Testing Services cara.junghans@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5614 616.554.5614
Urszula Kassel Library Specialist Urszula.Kassel@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5618 616.554.5664
Valerie Kleinheksel Reference Librarian Valerie.Kleinheksel@davenport.edu Warren 4047 586.620.4047
Diane Manko-Cliff Bibliographic Manager Diane.MankoCliff@davenport.edu Livonia 2831 734.943.2831
Roxanne Maitner Professional Testing Center Proctor Roxanne.Maitner@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5614 616.554.5614
Karen McLaughlin Assistant Director of DU Libraries Karen.McLaughlin@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5655 616.554.5655
Adriana Morariu Library Specialist Adriana.Morariu@davenport.edu Livonia 2832 734.943.2832
Jennifer Morrison University Archivist Jennifer.Morrison@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 6145 616.554.5664
Karen Mosier Director of Tutoring Karen.Mosier@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 6179 616.871.6179
Linda Paul Library Specialist Linda.Paul@Davenport.edu Warren 4049 586.620.4049
Janice Putt Library Coordinator Janice.Putt@davenport.edu Midland 1923 989.835.5588
Shannon Schans Professional Testing Center Proctor Shannon.Schans@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5614 616.554.5614
Andrea Shacks Library Coordinator Andrea.Shacks@davenport.edu Saginaw 2621 989.393.2621
Colleen Streeter Library Director Colleen.Streeter@davenport.edu Warren 4046 586.620.4046
Lauren Sugg Library Specialist Lauren.Sugg@davenport.edu Lansing 8331 517-367-8230
Wendy Swalla Professional Testing Center Proctor wendy.swalla@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5614 616.554.5614
Jason VanLester Library Specialist Jason.VanLester@davenport.edu Holland 4572 616.395.4670
Shannon Witt Library Specialist Shannon.Witt@davenport.edu Midland 1924 989.794.1924
Jessica Wright Library Director Jessica.Wright@davenport.edu Lansing 8231 517.367.8231
Rachel Zaagman Library Specialist Rachel.Zaagman@davenport.edu Grand Rapids 5424 616.554.5664